tamaflexi.blogg.se

Elf update by tmp7704
Elf update by tmp7704













elf update by tmp7704

I'm surprised people here are so positive about it. I'll keep playing it, but I can see this game isn't going to have a lot of replay value for me. During the boss fight I had no idea what the fuck was going on. (If you really, really don’t want the elf update but want these morphs, lmk and I. This place, I feel like I have to grind the next thing, and I'd like to talk to my companions, but they're too busy talking to each other.Īs the reviews said, the tactical camera is useless. Required mod: tmp7704s elf update and MsBarrows’ Retain Variety add-on. Skyrim drew me in and made me want to explore. Was that really necessary for women? All in all, it's just. No dark hair, and about 10 kind of USMC buzz cut.

elf update by tmp7704

The hair options suck ASS, for one thing. The character creator looks like it has a lot of options, but after a long while fiddling I was never able to get a character that looks remotely like I wanted. And the controls are all so frustrating- gah, I hate having to run up to something and circle around til I find the tiny, tiny hit box to activate it. The world is pretty, but it doesn't feel meaningful.















Elf update by tmp7704